Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

It's awkward marketing myself online for love; nevertheless, here I am and I am ready for love. I am hoping to meet some one who is inspiring and shares the same ideals, values and qualities, as I do. I consider myself to be a very positive person, with a great sense of humor, treasuring my family, and friendships. God has blessed me, and if you only knew the road I have travel to get to where I am today. I am a very ambitious individual, always striving to achieve my highest potential. Have always lived by the affirmation, that "God makes no mistakes, only provides us with valuable "learning lessons. Life is so full of blessings, you just have to be willing to be quiet, and listen...for a while.... I am genuine, honest and intelligent person with a good heart. I would like to meet someone that I can vibe with, and we to become the best of friends. I don't want her to be insecure, and she has to be a good listener. We all have issues, and none of us is perfect; therefore, she must be considerate and understanding. I do not want to put the special woman I am searching in a box by describing what she should be like. All I ask is that she be a positive person, and do her best to stay away from drama.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite spot...the world is too big and life is too short to frequent the same places. I am ready for real adventure and all I needs is a right partner. ARE YOU READY?

Favorite things

I love chicken(broil, baked, rotisserie perferred). Ocassional apple pie and French vanilla ice cream. I enjoy watching sports but my favorite is basketball , football, and boxing.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts at the Birchmere, attending sporting events (basketball and football), amusement parks, bowling for fun, swimming, and entertaining friends over good eats at my house.

Last read

I read to keep up with current events: Washington Post online, yahoo news, blogs, MSNBC online, and



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I support and manage State Child Welfare Information System for the government as IT Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral