Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been very happy with my life and now want to share some of that happiness with someone. I do love to lift weights! Fitness is my forte!

In her own words

I would describe myself as fun, sweet and down to earth. I'm honest and real and that's all I would expect from others who are in my life. I enjoy having fun whether it's with family or my closet friends. I enjoy a wide range of activies such as hiking, running, biking, snowboarding and dancing. I do exercise a lot so my ideal partner is someone who is very active as well. It would be great to be able to motivate each other into staying healthy and fit. I do enjoy other offbeat activites such as hanging out at the beach, playing pool, wine tasting, or checking out a nice lounge bar. I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. I think it's cool to cuddle up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together once in a while. However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match. I also compete in body building shows as a bikini competitor and anyone that supports that then I truly appreciate. I do have two beautiful kids that i am very grateful and blessed to have in my life and proud to say that I am an awesome mom to them. I'm sure they would agree with me since we have a great relationship. They are such great kids and I wouldn't be who i am today if it wasn't for them. We've learned a great deal from each other and I will always want the best for them. I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and I am optimistic that I will find someone to spend my life with. But in the meantime, I'd rather just take things slow and have some fun with a fantastic guy and see where things can possibly go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have a beautiful blue nose pit bull named Bella and she's a sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to any nice beach just to hang out.I love different hiking spots that have gorgeous views. I love any part of San Diego, it's always a nice place to getaway to.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

I love listening to all kinds of music so I'm not too picky with what I listen to.

For fun

I do like to go out clubbing every once in a while so that means I like to dance. Love a man who can move. I definitely like to stay active and I'm ready for any adventure that comes my way but it would be more fun to share it with someone else.

Last read

Well I started reading Fifty Shades of Grey and wanted to see what all the hype was about. It's definitely a girly book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work for a very well known hospital in LA in their Imaging Dept and work part-time as an LVN.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Chicago, Illinois. My parents are both from the Philippines and I do know enough about my heritage if you have any questions about it
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently trying to get certified as a personal trainer.