Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Allie =)

In her own words

Heyy, my name is Allie! I'm interested in meeting new people/friends, and hopefully eventually I'll find my soulmate. I want to find the right guy who shares the same values and characteristics in life that I have! -I am a Managerial Science Major (Management), with my concentration in Human Resources and Certificate in Hospitality at Georgia State University. I graduate next December 2014! -You can always find me smiling or laughing, and just having a good time. -At first I may come off shy, but once I get comfortable I am a very easy person to talk to and will open up to you. -I was adopted from Moscow, Russia when I was really young. -I love my family and my friends, and I would do anything for them. -I like guys that are confident, outgoing, and can make me laugh. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a tabby cat named Carmen, who is 1 year old =)

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I was born in Russia and have been to other awesome places as in Mexico, Western Caribbean, Dominican Republic, Hawaii, Canada, and ect. I love warm weather, and hate the cold! I want to live by the beach or lake one day!


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like to watch Breaking Bad, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Vanderpump Rules, American Dad, Family Guy, Law and Order, Bridesmaids, Hangover, Crazy Stupid Love, Get Him To the Greek, Arthur, Anchorman, Stepbrothers, Superbad...

For fun

-I'm pretty outgoing, fun to be around, I like to drink socially and go out, hang out with friends, shop, work out(run), watch movies, go to concerts, go to sporting events(braves games and football games), travel, cook, clean, work, and just chill.

Last read

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be graduating December 2014 with a BBA in Managerial Sciences