Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

A_Jackson20

40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m usually described as funny, spontaneous,...

In his own words

I’m usually described as funny, spontaneous, smart or simply as the tallish guy with the Euro-accent. I can’t disagree with any particular point! I’d just add that I’m a man who is able to laugh about the silly things in life. After all, there’s plenty of fodder for humor! What else should you know about me? I have a stable job and career and really enjoy what I do. I’m originally from Germany—but life and work have taken me all around Europe, Asia and the U.S. I know the importance of loyalty, honesty and being an active listener. Simply put, I’m a good (albeit quirky) guy who strives to find balance in life. And I hope to meet the woman who complements me. I’ve thought a lot about the kind of person I’d like to meet. An open and spirited personality is important to me. The woman for me is grounded yet spontaneous. She isn’t afraid to laugh at life—or herself. She shares my appreciation for good food. And she’s ready to get in touch so we can see where the conversation might take us...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitka & Spruce is always delicious / BaBar is great for Vietnamese food and Moscow Mules / I really enjoy the Kadai Makan chicken. I love to travel. Some of my favorite places: San Francisco, L.A., Hong Kong, Shanghai, Santa Barbara, Monaco, Hamburg,

Favorite things

afternoon coffee in the sun, daytrips out of town, al pastor tacos, sushi, cooking, happy hour, artsy stuff, vintage cars...

For fun

You can usually find me remodeling my fixer-upper home, cooking, running, going out for a good meal or just hanging out with friends.

Last read

"Digital Fortress" "Brief History of Time" ... But I’m really more of a magazine/newspaper kind of guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design/develop consumer products.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Germany.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference