Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

A_J_A_Y80

34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All you need is love

In his own words

Ok, here's the scoop.... As much as I hate cliché's, but I am looking for my partner in crime and "best friend". I always promised myself I would not lead a mundane life so I try to live life to the fullest. I own my business so I do enjoy a hard days work. Fortunately, I don't work weekends so I like to travel as much as possible. The world is just too big not to explore. I enjoy staying active by running, working out, getting outdoors and staying healthy. I love exploring new cultures and trying new restaurants whenever possible. I love concerts and have been known to travel across to see a bucket list show.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dr. Phillips, Lake Eola, Park Ave, anywhere with good live music. Traveling wise my favorite spot thus far would have to be Amsterdam, mountains in Costa Rica, beaches in Dominican and PR, Central London, hiking in Asheville, NC., Vegas, NYC etc.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Sunny days, a clean house, vintage cars, The Beatles and Sinatra, sushi, running, a good workout, a great glass of Cabernet, Italian food, cuff links,dressing to the nines, my Vitamix, watches, laughing uncontrollably, Disney, driving w/windows down.

For fun

Traveling...I'm up for any kind of adventure! Concerts, anything car related, playing with my niece and nephew, star gazing, beach trips, theme parks, vintage/muscle car cruising, spontaneous weekend trips, new restaurants, relaxing at home

Last read

Food Revolution, How to restore your classic Mustang



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own businesses....I essentially get to play with cars all day
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being kind to others no matter their background or beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in DIS/Business from University of Florida