Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

A_Italiana

26 year old woman | Willoughby Hills, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles of Willoughby, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dave Franco doppelgängers apply within!

In her own words

I'm so happy the 1950's look is back in style... now if I could just find my own James Dean... Hmm... Here's 10 random facts: 1. I'm a self-proclaimed expert on America's founding fathers (okay, maybe I'm still getting there), but I love American history and I'm a firm believer that this is the greatest country on Earth. 2. I have a cat named Dolce, she's friendlier than most dogs, and even "dog people" will admit it after meeting her :) 3. I own a lot of books on the Easton Press, and they're not just for show, I've read them all - I read a lot. 4. Sometimes I feel frustrated because I'm all dressed up with nowhere to go :/ 5. I have a degree in politics and I somehow managed to find work in something that pertains to my degree (well, sort of) but isn't that surprising?! :) 6. I like elegant dinner parties where guests engage in witty banter... actually, I like awkward/uncomfortable scenarios in general... I think they're hilarious. 7. I love traveling, both in and outside the USA… I do have a goal of visiting all 50 states though. I've been to 20 so far! :) 8. I have never owned a microwave and I see no reason why I would ever need to use one. 9. I'm 100% Italian and very family-oriented... I have a lot of family in the area and they're literally the ONLY reason I still live in Cleveland. 10. I'm on here because I'm picky, I value a lot of traits but overall, I'm looking for someone intelligent with a strong personality, confident & isn't intimidated. Also, I'm an INTP. I'm am ENTP once I get to know someone. How about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat named Dolce :)

Political views

Conservative

College

John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

For fun

I love to travel, spend time with family, friends, cooking, movies, networking, events, politics, etc. etc. etc.

Last read

Palo Alto by James Franco, Revolutionary Summer by Joseph Ellis & Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in marketing and politics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I consider myself Agnostic right now... oops :/
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral