Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 45-60

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok time to update this .. LOL Well I would...

In his own words

Ok time to update this .. LOL Well I would have to say Im pretty easy going. I feel lifes going to have its ups and; downs and most of the time not a lot we can do about that.. I feel its what you make out of every turn in lifes hurdles that makes the person we all are. I have deep belief in the Lord I dont attend church anymore but I do ask for his guidance and blessing from time to time. I like to stay active and I travel alot when I get time I like to ride the H/D taking some old highways to some small towns and meet the people. Ive found over the years the people in these small towns are so nice and just a hoot to talk to.. Over the years not so much now days Ive had many hobbies or should I say BUCKET LIST.. LOL Call it what you want.. My poor folks went threw hell with this part of my life.. But Hey Im still here.. Some I will take up again.. Im hoping. I like to work on my home remodeling when I have time seems like I can always find a can of worms to open up but I get them done one by one.. I like live music ; dancing going out for dinner . I even over the years have became a pretty good cook I love to grill. Im looking for a nice lady thats lifes not filled with drama one that would like to take off for a weekend or a week and travel. Ive been in about every state but Im drawn to the oceans hence the suba diver in me.. LOL this is not a requirment OK. I am a Husker fan but thats about all I really get in to these days. So if you got this far and your up to chat drop me a note Im pretty easy to talk to and open minded. Till Then Rick

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a Yellow Lab his name is Bailey

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference