Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time!

In her own words

I'm a fun, sassy, goofy girl who likes to be around people. I'm sarcastic, but can be serious when I need to be. I like a guy who can be sarcastic, laugh at himself, make me laugh, and has his sh*t together :) I used to be in a band. That's pretty impressive, right? ;) The guys still let me step in for a cameo once in awhile. I enjoy going to sporting events. I consider myself a runner and I love me some yoga. I try to golf, but I'm not very good at it. I enjoy bar sports, bowling, board games...silly things like that. I love movies. My favorites are Anchorman and Bridesmaids. Along with the classics Breakfast Club and Sixteen Candles. I like to be outside in the summer. Dusk is my favorite time of day during the summer months. :) Winter...I like to cozy up with a good movie and glass of red wine. I have a teenage daughter (those are fun!) ;) I love her to pieces though. My other favorite people are my close friends, my sister, and my niece and nephew. I like a guy who has a great sense of humor. I like when people laugh at the quirky stuff I say and do. I like someone with nice teeth, who dresses nice, and wants to take me out on the town. (Don't worry, I'll pay your way sometimes too :) ) I appreciate honesty and people who embrace their shortcomings. We all have em. Nobody's perfect. (except me, of course) ha:) I like a smart guy (someone who knows the difference between there, their, and they're), and a guy who can fix stuff is a bonus. I am looking for a nice guy who likes to have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy downtown Minneapolis, NE Mpls, Grand Avenue-St Paul, Stillwater, concert venues, theaters, Target Field, The MN State Fair, rooftops, patios.... I like to try different places too.

Favorite things

I love movies quote them often. I listen to all kinds of music. I like going to see live bands around the Cities. I love my MN Twins. I don't watch much TV. I like lots of different kinds of food as long as it's served with red wine

For fun

Yes, I like fun :) Fun is good.

Last read

I enjoy crossword puzzles. Does that count? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sign Language Interpreter
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree