Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Treat people the way you want to be treated!!

In his own words

Thank you for reading my profile, I’m new at this so please bear with me. My friends say I’m open minded, quick to laugh at myself, extremely inquisitive, easy to talk with about issues and willing to compromise (most of the time). People meeting me for the first time find me shy and withdrawn until they get to know me then they usually say I’m not what they expected. They mean I didn’t fit their preconceived perception of who they thought I should be. I’m always up for trying new things (within reason), how else would you know if you like something or not? I like to think before opening my mouth not the other way around. There are two sides to every story; the tricky part is listening to one side without forming an opinion until you hear the other side. I try NOT to form an opinion about a person (I’m only human) solely on what they say but by their actions, actions speak louder than words. I’m educated (go Nanooks!) and work a great job that affords me the opportunity to travel around Alaska from small villages to larger cities. I’m not from Alaska but lived here for over 25 years; mostly in Anchorage and Fairbanks. I enjoy the outdoor life style (yes, even when it’s cold) but also enjoy a quiet evening at home with friends. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys the outdoors but also enjoys a quiet evening at home relaxing, who is caring, honest, patience, kind, understanding and has a great sense of humor. Someone who speaks their mind but understands sometime verbal restraint is required. Someone with a positive outlook and an open minded approach toward life. I'm NOT looking for; excessive drama, frequent mood swings, an uncompromising attitude, controlling and/or head games. Life is too short and too exciting (most of the time) to be fighting or depressed. Guess I’m looking for a friend first and only time will show us the next step. Life is a learning experience and a continuous journey; an experience and journey best shared with another soul. Hope everybody finds what they are looking for and have a fantastic day!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Alaska Fairbanks, Fairbanks, AK

For fun

Started cross country skiing again, archery, long and short hikes, camping, hunting (not so much anymore), fishing, working out, ardent tournament racquetball player (hence the pictures) and playing flag football, to name a few activities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference