Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
looking for friends to explore Austin with.

In his own words

My name is Andres, I'm kind of shy at first but once I open up, you'll wonder what happened to that shy part of me. I can be very entertaining once you get to know me. I am very respectful, a good listener, and can also be the creative romantic type of guy. I can make a dinner for that special someone or just write a nice birthday letter. I like to stay fit, so I go to the gym at least three time a week and try to go for a jog at Lady Bird Lake when I get a chance. I'll admit I'm kind of random and spontaneous. I am a guy with a strong character, which means that I can be tough when needed, but nice for the most part. =) Being back to Austin after five and a half years feels like being in a new city. Since I've been back I've been exploring certain areas, but I have yet to see what this great city has to offer. I graduated from Texas AM back in May 2011 with my Bachelors and then graduated again with my Master of Real Estate last December. I moved back to Austin to work for a Real Estate firm and loving the city and my new job. I am eager to begin the next stage of my life and to find someone that I can get to know and hang out with. I am looking to meet someone interesting that I can spend some time and have fun with. Someone that is trustworthy and that wants to have a mature relationship, maybe not right away but at least in the future. Of course in order for that to happen, I have to get to know you first. I usually strike up a conversation with some small talk, so expect something similar. If you want to know anything else feel free, hope to hear from you, good luck out there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I just moved to a new apartment and unfortunately I don't have any pets at the moment. But growing up, I always had all kinds of pets and once I buy a house, I will definitely head to the shelter to find one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well since I've recently moved back to Austin, I just know of the general areas such as 6th street, Congress, Zilker, and a few places to eat here and there. As for College Station, I know of North Gate, and The Village in Bryan.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like and listen to all types of music. Hip/Hop, rock, Latin music, techno, instrumentals. . etc. . . oh, and old school rock, country, and rap. I don't play video games too much, but I don't mind playing them, I'd prefer watching a movie though.

For fun

I listen to instrumentals and come up with lyrics, I also like to fix things kind of a handy man, and lately I've been trying to improve my cooking skills. I try to cook something new each week.

Last read

Last book that I read which wasn't for the GRE or a class was to learn how to make a website. I definitely need to catch up on my leisure reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Just graduated with my graduate degree and started working with an international Real Estate Developer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Guanajuato, Mexico, and raised in Austin, Texas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
by definition, I'll be honest, I don't really go to church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated again almost a year ago and I'm glad to have a graduate degree, it has really opened a lot of new doors for me.