Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart

In her own words

It's a new year so I should definitely update my profile. I'm 30, divorced, and have one awesome son who is 12. I live in San Tan Valley and own my own home. I work from home so living away from "town" and having my son most of the time does make it hard to meet people. So here I am on Match "window shopping" as I jokingly refer to it looking for a great guy. Some info about me: My favorite color is blue. Like deep blue, cobalt, navy, etc., I love funny movies but hate scary ones. I am truly a chicken and freak out. I have an obsession with personalized license plates on cars and always try to think of something funny/clever for mine. I absolutely love cars and learning about them. I can tell you more about them than most girls and maybe even some guys. I think I'm pretty funny and definitely laugh at my own jokes. I always try to see the positive side of things but like any human you have your bad days. I call my son dude a lot. Like a lot. I love going to the movies when I can and definitely love watching movies at home. Netflix here I come! What I'm looking for: Someone who is kind, funny, patient, and works hard for what they want. You're a tough guy but know how to be sweet. Understanding of what it is to be a single parent and know that one day you will be that other father figure in his life. Someone who is fine with staying in but also would like to plan a date night that we both would enjoy. I don't go as often as I would like but I love going to sporting events and cheering on our team! I love hockey games, baseball, basketball and football. I don't know everything about each sport but there is just something about being there in person and the energy of everyone around you! Best of luck in your search and thanks for reading ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog named Ollie. He's 1/2 Collie 1/2 poodle. Maybe even part horse. He's a spazz and pretty much makes me laugh everyday. He's a lot like a toddler. Bugs me when I'm trying to relax in the tub, begs when cooking dinner, and backtalks a lot.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local place would have to be Sushi Creek in Queen Creek! I was an Army brat and grew up overseas in Germany! I miss traveling and would like to do it more often.


Chandler-Gilbert Community College, Chandler, AZ

For fun

I love traveling when I can. I love visiting my brother in Omaha and seeing my nieces when I am able to. Travel to Dallas a few times a year and hope to get overseas next year for a few weeks!

Last read

Last read The Hunger Games, 50 shades of Grey, The Black Dagger Brotherhood. I enjoyed all of them. I have also started “Enemy at the Gates” but can’t quite just get into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a supervisor and I have been at my job for 10 years. I love what I do & work from home. I travel to Dallas, TX a few times each year to our corporate office.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised LDS and have not been active for many years. I appreciate the things that it has taught me and the value it places on family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral