Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Life isn't about getting to your destination; it’s about taking a ride and making the most of it along the way.For that reason, I like being a risk taker and trying things spur of the moment. A missed opportunity is a big regret, and who has time for that? I've done a lot in my life; accomplished things and moved around. Thanks to all that experimentation I have a good idea of what I want and who matters most to me, which is why I moved back here where my family is. I believe in a healthy, balanced life and everything I do is an honest attempt at that. My life is not all about me by any means; in fact I may spend more time thinking about everybody else than I do myself! I’m always learning from different cultures and trying to treat people right. Particularly with my family, I’m always setting aside time to play with the kids, and make the adults laugh and have fun. I want everyone I love to be happy, so I’m generous without hesitation, and patient when it’s most essential. I can’t wait to show my match just how caring I can be!I can’t settle for just any ordinary woman—sorry! She’s got to be a powerhouse with strong character and the ability to assert herself to achieve more. Basically she’s just like me and wants to get as much out of every day as she possibly can, while still having fun and finding constant reasons to smile. I plan to make my partner happy, but she needs to be able to make herself happy to start with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying any new spot but mostly just stick to my favorite Arcadia spots: OHSO, Vig, Crudo, Chelsea’s Kitchen. I also like Casey Moore's and Salt Cellar.


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like trying new things and travelling. I like living a well-balanced life so my weekends will consist of being productive and having some fun. I try not to spend too much time in front of the TV but I enjoy a good comedy. I enjoy seeing concerts.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, cycling, sports, working, seeing friends and family, dining out, museums, concerts, camping, skiing, fishing, movies, dancing, games, shopping, travel, volunteering, wine tasting and more. I like getting to the lake, river or beach.

Last read

I still love AM New York even though I do not live there anymore! Perhaps I should find a good AZ magazine! Last book I read was Superfreakanomics!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been involved in financial consulting, and some personal real estate investing, and currently run the accounting and operations for a solar company. I want to own my own company, next.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Armenian and German! A mutt, I tell you!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think the biggest thing to remember about religion or people's opinions and beliefs in general is respecting others and tolerating their differences.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral