Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Surprise, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't care what kind of job you have, don't care about the car you drive, all I care about is what you believe.

In his own words

Let me start by introducing myself: I'm Ryan and have recently moved to Denver from Arizona. I'm excited for the change and can't wait to see all that Denver has to offer!! I love the outdoors so this seems like a perfect fit for me. I enjoy staying active, going to the gym, running, going on long walks, hiking and playing sports. I enjoy playing golf as well. I also try to attend as many sporting events as possible, particularly hockey and baseball. Im self employed and enjoy it as it gives me a lot of free time to spend with someone special and travel. I am very close with my family, my parents have been married for over 30 years, and they taught me how to treat a lady. I'm a loyal. honest, caring and a great listener. I pride myself on my "Southern Gentleman" mentality and I tend to be a hopeless romantic. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want and what they have. Someone who is outgoing, personable, active, athletic and humorous. I would like to meet someone who can carry on a conversation. I'm looking for someone who is independent yet they enjoy being taken care of and swept off their feet. Someone who can appreciate the small things in life. I would hope to meet a special someone who I can grow old with and every time I look at her it puts a smile on my face and makes me realize how truly lucky I am. If you like what you see and have read feel free to send me a message. I'm always excited to meet new people and have great conversation. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, however my parents have 3 pomeranian puppies and they are the most adorable things I have ever seen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy wine bars and happy hour. I have a few local bars I enjoy but I dont really have any favorites. I enjoy trying new places.

Favorite things

Favorite things include: Country music, attending hockey games, the San Francisco Giants and wine.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf and being outdoors. I try to attend as many baseball and hockey games as I can. I would enjoy attending as many Denver sporting events as possble and hiking around the area. I also enjoy wine tasting and trying new restaurants

Last read

Not really an avid reader, although i know I should be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the golf business. I compete professionally and will be working at a course in the Castle Pines area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Publuc Relations/Marketing