Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem!!

In his own words

Hey there and thanks for taking a look my profile! I'm a fun-loving, adventurous, educated, caring and outgoing guy...golfer, cyclist & ice hockey player (yes I still have all my teeth!), successful personally and financially. I can hold my own in any social situation, talk about global economics, sports, culture, or have wings and beer at a local dive...been there and done it all. Grew up in Pittsburgh, still love my Steelers, Penguins, Pirates and Pitt Panthers. Looking for a sporty and fun gal who's ready for some excitement! By this point in life you should have...a good career, enjoy some of the finer things in life, have figured out right from get the picture :-) Not into materialistic, high-maintenance or narcissistic women at all. I am a rock solid, intelligent, down to earth, good guy, a little devilish sometimes but hey what the heck :-) Time to get out there and have some fun together!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ra, Kona Grill, Los Dos Molinos, Firebird's, The Keg, Greasewood Flats, Harold's Bar, Teakwood's, comedy clubs, brunch at the Camelback Inn. JJ's Cantina in Rocky Point, beaches in Ixtapa, St. Thomas, St. Marten, San Diego, La Jolla.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

From five star restaurants to wings & beer at a local dive. Get-aways to the mountains for some skiing, camping, hiking or 4-wheeling. Steaks on the grill and a good glass of wine, trips out of town enjoy the weekend and relax.

For fun

A night out at a good restaurant, concerts, wine tastings, beer & BBQ festivals, hiking Camelback, Squaw Peak or South Mountain, biking, golfing with friends, rollerblading. From art galleries to garage sales and everything in between.

Last read

"Who Moved My Cheese?", "The Millionaire Next Door", the "Barbeque Bible" always comes in handy as well as The Wall Street Journal to keep up with the business world. Tom Clancy novels are good reading too when I have the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in the banking/lending business and love what I do...the work is very challenging, something new and different every day. I work hard but realize you need balance with time away to enjoy life's pleasures.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish and least we get a day to let it all hang out!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Communications from The University of Pittsburgh. Wanted to get my MBA but never quite found the time.