Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for greatness

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for reading! I have a big heart, love to have fun and my friends say I'm a great listener. I'm looking for someone special and more. I'm very happy with my life right now, but it'd be even better with another! I have two wonderful, healthy kids who light up my life. I'm looking for someone who is naturally a good, honest and happy person. I find generosity, sincerity, honesty, confidence and being well-spoken to be attractive qualities in a person. I'm not the person who will put up with drama and high-maintenance people. I like a person who is complex, but not difficult to read. I think I have the best jokes in the world and there might actually be a couple people who agree with that! ;) A smile and someone's eyes tell me a lot about a person. To me - honesty, openess, strong communication, laughter, a bit of sarcasm and just how someone looks at you with that combination of interest and pride in being with you are part of what makes up a strong relationship. I'm laid back and try to be conscious of how I treat others and be respectful to people. Travel and weekend getaways are a must - San Diego, up north, Vegas and Sedona are some of my favorites. Outdoor activities such as hiking, fishing, camping, sports and being active are important to me - the AZ heat doesn't bother me. I have to have the right level of balance in my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish, Other

I have a turtle and fish living in a pond in the backyard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love walking cities with a rich history like Copenhagen and San Francisco. The mountains in Payson, up on the Rim, San Diego, outdoors and a good wine bar...I like a good pub over a club; a cold beer in a place where you can have a conversation.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music and will listen to most anything new that is out. I love well-written, suspenseful shows (when I have the time to catch a little tv). I'll try most food once! A quiet beach, great kiss and sunsets with someone special.

For fun

Anything active or relaxing! I love outdoor activities, sports and being involved with my kids soccer and school activities. The D'backs, catching a football game with friends, grabbing a beer with friends, art and music, quiet evening in...

Last read

I've decided to expand my reading list from history books to include fiction and novels. If you have any suggestions on something good, I'm open for suggestions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral