Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am curious about everything and anything. Most especially people and cultures. That's why I love travel so much.

In his own words

I'm an eternally optimistic and easy going guy. I love new experiences, and most of them come from meeting people either when I'm traveling or when just going out. You will find that I am a great listener, that I love to be spontaneous, laugh, and do silly things. I really enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. My friends value me as a honest, caring, and generous person. I would also hope to find someone with similar values. I am a lifetime learner, be it learning a new instrument, language, or dance. I've traveled all over the Americas, Europe, and Asia. The surprising thing is that there is still so much to explore in my own backyard here in Arizona. I'm looking for someone who is open and honest. Someone that can laugh at my silly jokes, loves to travel, eat, and isn't afraid to explore new things and places. I would love to share my travels with my other half. We would travel the world, eat at obscure roadside restaurants, stroll through country side villages, wonder at world heritage sites, zip line down mountains, scuba through coral reefs, or just relax in an open park.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crescent Ballroom, Casey Moore, Yucca Tap Room, Lost Leaf, The Duce

Favorite things

Books: Sword of Truth, Wheel of Time, Song of Ice and Fire TV Shows: Kitchen Nightmares, Anything Gordon Ramsay or Anthony Bourdain, Community, Supernatural Music: Any and all music Food: French, Indian, Asian, any and all foods

For fun

Seeing new sights, Learning, Reading, Languages, New people, New foods, Humor, Dancing (Salsa, Ballroom), Tennis, Hiking, Biking

Last read

I was introduced to Haruki Murakami novels such as Norwegian Wood, 1Q84, and Dance Dance Dance. They are unconventional yet highly intriguing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Taiwan, but have spent most of my life in the states. My immediately family lives in Phoenix and the rest of my family is back in Taiwan.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school