Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Sun City, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun

In her own words

I'm a down to earth person who likes to get out and try new things but also enjoys a night in. I would like to hang out with someone who is educated, caring and fun that is not too serious about themselves. I have two kids and they live with me. I'm looking for someone who likes kids or has their own. l love kids but at this point in my life I will not be having any more of my own. I love to be outside but don't get to very often. I would love to hang out with someone who can show me something new. I've been in Phoenix for 7 years and haven't see much. I love quirky parts of town with great views and off the beaten path. I'm from Southern California and go back as often as I can for visits and fun. I like to camp when I get the chance. I have a quad and like to ride in the dunes. I enjoy listening to different types of music, like oldies, 80's, 90's alternative, reggae, punk, ska. Not really into country. I also watch a ton of movies and can usually sit down and watch almost anything. I haven't subscribed yet so I can't see much of anything. Until then I can be reached on my geee mail. Onesparklygrl

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

I don't overly love pets, especially dogs or cats. I don't have any because I don't feel I can give one the attention they deserve. I'm not opposed to dating someone with pets, but I won't be snuggling on couch with one.

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time traveling to California. I love the beach!!!

Favorite things

I love horror movies, 80's and 90's music and soaking up the sun

For fun

I like to spend my free time checking out new movies, relaxing at home with friends and family, swimming, riding/camping in the dunes, bike riding and getting outside in the sun.

Last read

I enjoy reading but don't have a ton of time to do it. The last book I read was Shutter Island when I picked it up by chance at the airport. The book is always better than the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral