Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Kerrville, TX, USA | Seeking women 43-58 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm generally a happy guy. I'm blessed beyond...

In his own words

I'm generally a happy guy. I'm blessed beyond my imagination and content with my place in life. I've got a great career. I'm healthy and fit. Still... I'd prefer to share life with someone next to me, Maybe it's you? I'm not looking for an instant relationship but one built on friendship, communication, trust, respect, and mutual adoration. Not looking to date a crowd, just one good, fun, engaging, stable woman. An equal, who is looking for the same. Me... Moved to TX from AZ, a bit independent, laid back, genuine, affectionate, creative, private, fun, occasionally goofy, sometimes quiet, despite being an adventurer also a homebody, loyal to those close to me, probably a fashion disaster, and more rural than refined. Even at this age I still REALLY struggle with approaching attractive women (even virtually). I'm determined to always remain active, healthy, and fit. I have a passion for wild adventure. I love animals... the tastier they are... the more I love them! With few exceptions, I'd rather watch paint dry than most any team sporting event. I'm usually handy when it comes to fixing cars/stuff. I can kill your spiders for you and will show them no mercy in the process. You... Fun, genuine, honest, fun, easy going, trustworthy, fun, warm, loyal, adventurous, fun, outdoorsy, a working professional, fun, active, affectionate, communicative, fun/funny, fit, you know how to relax and are not perpetually on the go, fun, only smoke when on fire, fun, some naughty, some nice, fun, don't swear like a sailor/have tattoos/or hang around shipyards ... fun yada yada yada fun bla bla bla fun. Little is set in stone, just seeking fun compatible imperfection with a few common interests.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I've got a small herd of 20-30 deer that wander into my yard daily to mooch food from me. The best pets ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arizona, New England, Santa Fe, Durango, Newport Beach/Balboa Island, New Zealand, Maui, Alaska, Saskatchewan. Anywhere that is relaxing, fun, offers great food, and/or provides an adventure. I'd like to return to Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Time spent with my son and friends, Wilderness, Campfires, T-Storms, Spring Skiing, Pizza, Sushi, Starbucks!, BBQ, Fresh Bagels, An ice cold Coke, a good glass of wine, a cold beer, BACON!!

For fun

Fresh Air/Adventure/Adrenalin!, local art festivals, exploring back roads and small towns, road trips, travel, movies, live music, restaurants, wineries, or just hanging out at home. I'm easily entertained.

Last read

When I read, it tends to be historical accounts related to the exploration and settling of the west.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've got a good stable career doing techy geek stuff for a large company from my home office. It's a regular 8-5/M-F gig and I lead a great team but working from home provides limited in-person social contact.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's not about a label but a relationship. My faith provides guidance, purpose, and direction. Faith is such a personal thing, but hoping we can share the experience together. I attend a non-denominational church. It rocks!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Go Artichokes!