Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a cool girl, a classy woman, a fun chick. That totally clears it up for you, doesn't it? No? Ok...I'll try again. My friends describe me as insightful and adventurous with an infectious personality (in a good way). But really, I just like to laugh a lot and enjoy good conversations about everything from movies premiering at Sundance to favorite wine pairings. I've been in Phoenix for almost 6 years, and have lived in a number of other places over the years -- D.C., London, Woodstock, and San Fran to name a few. I remain a fiercely loyal and reliable friend to people I have met in each of these places, and feel lucky to be able to visit many of them regularly. Indeed, traveling and experiencing other cultures is a true joy in my life. I've driven through all but three states and have spent time bumming around the beaches of El Salvador, vineyards of Australia and sangria spots of Spain -- and hope to add more to the list soon. But I also like hanging at home, and pretend to read books recommended by others whenever I can. My sense of humor, which I try to utilize often, definitely swings sarcastic, and bounces back and forth between self-deprecating and arrogant. More things I like: Cactus League games, talking to strangers in the TKTS line in NYC, exploring new restaurants, and moments that gently or pointedly tap you on the shoulder and remind you to appreciate life. I am looking for a caring, genuine, compassionate, romantic, snortingly funny, outrageously smart, overwhelmingly humble bad boy. Is that too much to ask? Ok not a bad boy, I exaggerated – but some edge would be nice. Confident, self-aware and intriguing in an accessible way. Thoughtful to others, hilarious to me. Hopefully that's you if you are still reading this. The people I care most about in life challenge me to be a better person, make me laugh, tend to be motivated in their careers, care deeply about their friends and family, and are always passionate about life. I’m way cooler than this profile. Contact me if you want to find out for yourself.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I was a dog walker in high school. I made a dollar a dog a day. Big $ back then! What's your strangest job from the past?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elote Cafe; Salut; 5th and Wine; Harlow's Cafe; Snooze.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, traveling, and realizing I really like something I've never done before. Like going to a RollerDerby match or taking a Pink Jeep tour in sedona.

For fun

I like to mix it up.

Last read

Entertainment Weekly; Phoenix Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral