Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Any girl who is a D-Backs lover will win my heart.

In his own words

My name is Ken and i'm 31. I am a full time flight paramedic for a local flight company. I enjoy anything that has to do with outdoors. I did play baseball for ASU after graduating from high school. I consider myself active even though I work a lot. In past relationships I have had issues due to my work schedule. Because of my career my days vary and are never consistant. I am looking for someone to get to know and become friends and see where it goes from there. My ideal first date would be dinner to sit down and get to know each other then maybe a movie. I enjoy going on cruises, San Diego, Sand Dunes and river. Let me know if you are interested. I do have 3 kids all with the same mother in which we do share joint custody. With work and kids I average 2-3 nights of week that I am free. I am ready to settle down. I miss the all night cuddling after having a nice home cooked meal and a movie.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Obviously home is my favorite place on earth since I get to sleep there when i'm not working. I really enjoy San Diego, and Los Angeles. Vegas is a really fun place to just relax. I would love to say work is my favorite since I have an easy job.

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Rescue Me I have been watching it since season 1 and havent missed a show since. Music wise I enjoy country and rap and r&b. Commedies are my favorite type of movie.

For fun

I enjoy anything that has to do with outdoors, obviously i'm a guy lol. I love to fish (even though I dont touch fish), I love going to see the D-Backs, Just anything that is fun and interesting.

Last read

To be honest i'm not big on reading. I read what I have to in order to keep my certification up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a firefighter/paramedic full time and work part time as a paramedic in the ER.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference