Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Do you like long drives and brown eyes and guys who just don't quite fit in?

In his own words

I am pretty much an open book. Ask me something, and I'll have an answer. I'm a very motivated guy with big dreams and a lot of drive to pursue them. Music is something that I'm incredibly passionate about. If I'm listening to it, composing it, or teaching it, I'm happy. I've done a lot of traveling in the US and I'm always looking to travel more, both in and out of the country (though I have yet to venture overseas). I would love to meet someone who is up for new adventures, visiting new places, trying new foods, and living life to its fullest.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Duce is a great spot Downtown Phoenix. Retro feel, great food, and lots of care taken by the bar tenders for quality drinks. Lux Central is a spot I frequent when working. Best coffee in the valley.

Favorite things

I love music. Some of my favorite bands/artists include Yellowcard, Luke Bryan, John Coltrane, and Mumford and Sons. I don't watch much TV but love The Big Bang Theory and Chopped. Cajun and BBQ are easily my favorite foods!

For fun

In my free time I'm usually spending time with friends, hiking with my dog, or composing/playing music! I frequently visit friends and family in California. Love trips to the beach and to Disneyland.

Last read

I'm currently reading Stephen Hawking's "A Brief History of Time." His theories on black holes and the origins of the universe are very intriguing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am digital media developer (web and graphic design, internet marketing). I work for a great company in Tempe, and love everything about it, except for the rush hour commute from Paradise Valley!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Most of my beliefs align with Christianity; however, I believe in equal rights and civil liberties for all human beings, regardless of sexual orientation or any other factor. I feel that if God loves everyone, and knows all, then he would understand.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I had originally pursued a degree in music education. I took some time off and ended up working as a web developer--I'm self-taught. I love my job and have recently gone back to school for a degree in Web Design and Development.