Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Merrick, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 30 miles of Massapequa, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the number of breaths we take, but the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

My main goal in life is to enjoy it. I try to make the best of every event, holiday and experience. I am an optimistic person and love to travel and meet people everywhere I go. Most people say I'm very easy to talk to and get along with, and I like bringing smiles to others faces! I consider myself a hardworker, being a member of Alpha Xi Delta Sorority, getting my Bachelors in Finance and then my MBA, which led me to work in the financial industry. I am still learning alot, but feeling more accomplished each day. I constantly set goals for myself because I also want to be successful. But while there's success, there's also time to enjoy life. Work hard, play hard, right? I usually am up for anything, and will try anything once. I can stay out all night with good friends dancing and laughing, or I can relax on a cozy couch with a movie. I love exercising to relieve stress and reading lets me relax. I love being a goofball and making people laugh, but I can also be the most dependable person you know. My friends mean the world to me, but there's nothing like another person to share something special with. I am looking for someone who I can share wonderful memories with, grow and learn together and experience everything possible. Someone who would love to travel with me, make me laugh until I cry, yet sweet and charming. Someone who I can be completely myself around, and them in return. Finding someone who I can be ME around is very important...Are you out there? =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats

I have two giant Golden Retrievers and a small, yet talkative cockatiel bird =) I had a cat for almost 17 years that passed away last year. I am a big animal lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. Whether it's 90 degrees on Saturday in the summer, or watching the snow fall in the middle of January, I'll be happy on the sand. I love traveling, and have been to Costa Rica, Hawaii, Bermuda, Bahamas, and Mexico!


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

For fun

I love having a great time. Whether it's movies, dancing, traveling or relaxing on a beach, I try and make it fun. I am very easygoing and will usually do everything, if not, at least try it!

Last read

Currently reading Reflected In You - Romance is my fave :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral