Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, firstly, I'm just going to come right...

In his own words

Okay, firstly, I'm just going to come right out and say it...I don't least not on a regular basis. Would I? Sure, with the right person I'd do about anything. I'm sure hiking can be fun when you're with someone you connect with. I don't have anything against hiking or hikers, but it's just so random how may people claim they regularly hike. Anyway, I guess I've beaten that subject up enough :) Am I religious? Not so much, but I envy anyone with a lot of faith and NEVER ever look down on them. I'm definitely more the factual, scientific, prove it to me type. Does that make me an atheist...hell no (no pun intended). I sure hope there's a God out there looking over all of us, and if he is important to you, then I think you are one of the lucky ones. Who knows, maybe I'll get there some day. Am I rich? Not really but I've done pretty okay over the years. I have a good paying job, I own a couple of homes, drive a nice car and haven't had to ask mom and dad for money in decades. Am I in good shape. Yes, I do try to work out 3-4 days a week and keep myself in pretty good shape. Am I perfect? Uh, not even close. I'm not looking for perfect either but I would definitely want to be with someone who takes care of them self, and is just as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside. What I offer is honesty, friendship, passion, affection (yes, I'm a very affectionate person), and fun. Women say I'm intelligent, attractive, witty, funny and very charming (wait, does my mom count?) :) Oh, and I can fix just about anything around the house or with your car...okay now I'm just bragging....stop me now. Okay, about you.....I honestly have no idea. Hopefully you're fun, you keep yourself in good shape and you don't take life too seriously, but you're not flaky either. If you're into sports well then hey that's a great bonus, but if not I can live with that too. And please, please, please look like your pictures :) I'm sure you ladies run into the same issue. Oh, and hopefully you're a passionate me :) If that sounds like you, please send me a note. I'd love to chat.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have an 8 year old mix between a Jack Russell Terrier and a Beagle...she's a pretty smart one and she knows it. I also have a 4 year old bichon/maltese mix. I guess I'm a sucker for lap dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's a beach, Flagstaff, occasionally a Vegas trip is fun. I love weekend trips to anywhere and would love to see more of the world with the right person.

Favorite things

Actually , I just love to eat (but it doesn't show too much :). Love classic rock and some country, and I'm a HUGE Cardinals fan....go to many games.

For fun

I love to play tennis, racquetball, golf, go to movies, go to a sports bar with some friends to watch a game. I try to get to the gym a few times a week. Hang out with my son when he is around. Love the outdoors and water.

Last read

I read and write contracts all day long, so I don't do a lot of reading when I get home. Would rather do something more active or just relax and watch a good show or movie. If someone recommends a good book, I may just read it. Enjoy more non fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral