Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AZBadFish81

29 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Nick Herrera. My Philosophy:...

In his own words

My name is Nick Herrera. My Philosophy: "Hakuna Matatta" - It Means No Worries. Live life with no worries and it will amaze you. Let the little things go! I am a fitness trainer, I love fitness and helping people achieve their goals. NickFit is my training business and would love to find someone passionate about fitness to help me grow my business as well. I am a country boy at heart but I love all kinds of music. Blues, rap, alternative, rock, folk, jazz, reggae anything! I love being creative by doing some oil painting or playing on the guitar. I can be out doing festivals or big events, but I also do like a nice quiet life with the person I want to share it with. Also, I love to cook and BBQ great meals. I am looking for....A beautiful down-to-earth girl that loves to be active and stay in good shape. Also, someone who is funny with a sense of humor and is confident. Iove a girl who can rock a tank top, short shorts and a baseball cap and make it look down-to-earth sexy! Let's grab a drink or some coffee and talk

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that I took in as puppies because they had no one to take them in. I love dogs! Boozer and Chico are their names.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are sports bars, gyms, and festivals! :)

Favorite things

Favorite Shows...How I Met Your Mother, King of Queens, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Sons of Anarchy, White Collar, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad... Top 5 Music Artist...Bob Dylan, George Strait, Red Hot Chili Peppers, BB King, Bob Marley haha

For fun

Watch sports, go to games, concerts, movies, happy hour, relax...

Last read

The Go-Giver...Focus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started with a new gym that I have been able to help grow, and soon help franchise up to 200 locations around the nation. I am excited to be apart of something new with a GREAT opportunity!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not attend church regularly, but I do believe in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference