Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I save my clever headlines for Fark submissions

In his own words

Foremost I'm fun loving guy. I've got enough of a serious side to keep my life in order, but that doesn't distract me too much. I dig a quick sarcastic response to a dumb question and any good (or really terrible) pun. I laugh especially hard when I'm a victim of bad luck. I can still appreciate life's slapstick sense of humor when I'm the target, no point in getting upset. I balance my office job with a slue of blue collar hobbies - welding, leather, cars, woodwork, whatever - I've usually got a couple of projects in the works at any give time. I also like to enjoy a fair amount of exercise; I've been doing 5k and 10k events for years casually but recently got a bit fitter and decided to take things up a notch in pursuit of a decent triathlon finishing time. Its about fun for me so I don't get too serious; I wouldn't skip out on Friday night beers over a Saturday morning training ride. I try to balance health and indulgence. I set aside the beer and eat pretty healthy during the week, but I'm ready for whatever when the weekend hits without hesitation or regrets. So to the matter at hand here: I'm a nice guy a heart who will be honest and has no interest in doing someone wrong. I'm looking for a kind, affectionate person who likes to laugh and smile and wants something long term if the feel is right. That is why I'm trying Match. The whole Internet thing is new to me but I'm guessing the thing to do here is just to go seek out some kind of good time together without lofty expectation and see if we enjoy each other's company . If there is something there, maybe things progress...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mature 70 pound bully mix who loves people and dogs of all sizes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go places where my pup can go; he loves it. I'm also game for any good hole in the wall, new place, whatever...

Favorite things

Swimming at Barton Springs, road trips, Enchanted Rock, Dogfish Head 90 Minute IPA, green smoothies, chicken-fried steak, the Texas Longhorns

For fun

Playing outdoors, pints on a patio with my dog, cooking with fire, road trips

Last read

I "read" audio books mostly because it is a lot easier for me to find the time. I lean toward non-fiction with an emphasis on history, exploration/adventure, science, comedy, and business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My job involves a mix of financial analysis and business systems development. It isn't super exciting, but I'm good at it and usually home by 5:00 so hey...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm open to a partner of any faith as long as they truly feel the same way. I've studied a lot of religious material/history from across the major faiths and have my own take on things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference