Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am someone who loves to have fun and doesn't...

In his own words

I am someone who loves to have fun and doesn't sweat the small things. I surround myself with good people who are like minded. Sports are very important to me, both watching and playing them. I play basketball several times a week and even though I haven't played softball in a year, I'm looking at getting back into it. I will watch almost anything, but prefer college basketball and football. I also love the outdoors and spend a lot of time outside, whether it be hiking, riding quads or playing with my dog. I grew up in Arizona on a small farm and loved every minute of it and go back as often as I can. Family and friends are very important to me as they are the ones who are always there. I love to cook. I have an app on my ipad that gets used all the time to look up new recipes. I will try to make anything, as long as I can get the ingredients. I love to travel, even though I haven't made it to Europe yet, I plan to get there sooner are later. New Zealand is also on the list. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and doesn't sweat the small things. I am usually on the go all the time, but do like a quiet night at home, especially after getting home from a work trip. Anything else just ask. I'm pretty open.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a border collie who is a lot of fun and thinks everyone is his friend, as long as you throw his toy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going back to farm, happy hours anywhere, San Diego, Chicago, Utah in the winter, a lot of places.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Basketball, hiking, skiing (wake boarding in the summer, snow in the winter) being outdoors and playing sports

For fun

I do a lot of things outdoors for fun. I also play almost every sport you can think of. Mostly basketball, volleyball and softball on a regular basis.

Last read

The last book I read was a while ago, but I read Lute by Lute Olson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Arizona, Beardown Cats!