Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Justice, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Wanted By Many, Taken By None, Looking At Some, Waiting For One

In her own words

I'm a simple kind of girl, I enjoy good conversation, a night out on the town or staying home, cooking, grilling out, a nice dinner alone or out with friends. I'm creative and adventurous, willing to try new things. I love the smell of fresh cut grass and how clean the air smells right after it rains. I love sports and music. I just really enjoy the simple things in life and I'm looking for someone to share that with. I do not expect you to be perfect but I have to be honest with what I am looking for. An Honest, Mature, Gentleman, who is comfortable with who they are, who is serious about a committed relationship and having a friend and partner for life. I understand this doesn't just happen overnight. I'm willing to put in the time and effort of dating, becoming friends, getting to know each other and if the attraction and chemistry is there then a relationship will naturally happen. I want a guy that knows how to treat a lady right, I am tired of hearing what I want to hear which are easily made, easily broken pie crust promises I want to be with someone who has the same values, similar interests but not everything the same. I like a guy who can put me under a spell maybe by making me laugh till I cry or by telling me a story, someone who might push me to my limits and then at the last minute pull back with a warm hug and to be that shoulder to cry on. The right man not only will fascinate me but will also bring out the best in me. I'm looking for the kind of person that loves the little things in a relationship- a text message out of the blue, a note, holding hands, snuggling in bed, telling each other how much we missed each other at the end of the day and so much more... I don't play games when it comes to relationships, don't deal with players and those who thrive off of drama. I'm looking for someone with integrity, honesty, dreams and goals. Someone who have a full time job, independent, financially stable and can support themselves. Someone who understands that looks are not everything when looking for a match. If you have a strong sense of self not afraid to express your imperfections and are comfortable in your own skin then I am sure we are going to get along great

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to live in one of the greatest cities. Navy Pier, Lake Shore Drive, The Cubs, Sears Tower, Buckingham Fountain, and of Course The Bean. I have also traveled around Italy and Australia.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite T.V. Shows lately I have really got hooked into the Travel Channel. I do enjoy watching episodes of ER, Law & Order SVU and M*A*SH.

Last read

The books that I have read are 1) No Easy Day and 2) The Amanda Knox Story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Funeral Director/Embalmber
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree