Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, thanks for looking. About me? I would say...

In his own words

Hey, thanks for looking. About me? I would say I'm a very nice, polite, and calm guy. I do tend to enjoy more activities at home than out and am not a bar type guy though I do enjoy a good beer every once in a while. I like to go out and eat, watch our local hockey team (Phantoms), and just get coffee or browse a book store. I also love animals and own two cats. I like to cook and think I do pretty well, especially Asian food, Italian, and chili. I also like to go out and try new places and do new things. I'm not too big into most sports but I love hockey and do occasionally watch football. But more likely you'll find me at home watching a movie, playing a game, reading, or writing. I have a lot of travel goals, mostly international locations such as Japan, South Korea, Europe, and Russia. When possible, I like to go on little road trips to random cities in the US that I haven't been to yet. I am extremely laid back and mellow. That doesn't mean I'm tranquilized, but rather I don't get upset very easily. I've also been told I'm funny, but I think it's more like goofy. My humor changes depending on the situation and company. Thanks for listening. If you are interested in meeting give me a wink like one of my photos or something and I'll send a email. If I don't respond, please don't take it as a slight, it means I looked and don't think we're compatible for the long run. I'm at a point where I need to narrow down what I really want.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats. Big animal lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My place, Mocha House cafe, the "cheap seats" theater, Phantoms hockey games in Covelli Center. Not much around Youngstown.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Good movies, gaming, rock/metal music, reading, philosophy, writing, hockey, traveling

For fun

I watch all kinds of obscure movies. I'm also into video games. I really enjoy hockey and can almost always be found watching the game when the Pens are on. I also enjoy attempting to write a novel.

Last read

I'll probably get into Dreams of the Red Chamber next



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do tech support and software troubleshooting/implementation for accounting software.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am happily agnostic, but am open to any religion/philosophy
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Technology at Kent State