Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
When I think of a clever headline, I'll add it.

In his own words

Hi, My name is Tony. I live in Chicago Ridge, which is in the southwest suburbs of Chicago, about 30mins outside of downtown. I'm near Oak Lawn, Burbank, Evergreen Park, and Bridgeview. There is not much I want to say about me here because I want you to hear it from me face to face and not in a internet profile view, so here are few things. I have a steady full time job. I like Sports, movies, music, shopping, art, museums. I'm up for pretty much doing anything. I like to travel, any chance I get to go somewhere I'm up for it, whether it's flying out of state or just taking a road trip. I don't drink and I don't smoke, but I don't mind of other people do I'd prefer that they don't do it around me, ESPECIALLY SMOKING. I like to go out, whether it's to a movie, a game, or just to a bar, but I also like to stay in too. My favorite times of the year are Fall and Spring. I love DOGS. That's as much as I'm going to say now. Anything else you want to know, I'll be happy to talk about. One thing I DO NOT LIKE is to be played with, If you are not interested do bother talking to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much into the bar scene. I mainly like resturants, movies, and other places. I do like to travel when I can. I've been to Georgia, Arizona, and California. I do want to go back to California. I also want to see Las Vegas, Texas, and New York.

Favorite things

Movies, Concerts, sports (Chicago Blackhawks, Chicago Wolves, Chicago Bears, and Chicago White Sox). I like to play cards, throw bean bags, and any other activities.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, sports events, and concerts. I like to swim, sled, and play other sports. I also like to stay in and watch a movie, but I'm up for anything.

Last read

I mainly read magazines and newspapers. However, when I do see a book that I want to read, I'll pick it up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a nine to fiver.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an Associates degree from Moraine Valley Community college.