Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Whitby, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a total hopeless that you?

In her own words

I've been single now for about four years by choice and recently moved from Unionville to Whitby to be closer to my parents. I find that it is very hard to meet people out here, especially if you're not the type of person that likes to live in clubs and bars, so this is why I'm trying the online thing. I'm looking for a "best friend" so to speak, someone who is interested in having a serious relationship. I'm an intelligent, witty and outgoing person that loves a challenge. I will always try anything once and do it again if I like it. I'm educated and take my career very seriously. I keep myself busy by working out, reading, boating, cottaging and running. I'm also a big fan of movies. What I'm looking for is someone who is interested in finding a life partner, who doesn't play games, funny, smart, witty, understands the concept of being a 'team', career oriented and loves the outdoors. You don't have any children but would like to have one or two in the future. You are also a gentleman that has old fashioned values when it comes to being in relationship. I'm still hoping that chivalry is not dead! As much as I enjoy my independence and fully expect to keep it in the future, I also love to treated like a lady. So if you think that we might fit, please contact me...I know I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a very spoiled Boxer named Newman

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love France! Pretty much been everywhere in Carribean. Want to see more of Europe and Africa.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love beer and chicken wings in a pub occasionally. I also love making homemade pizza. Going to sports games and enjoy fine dining. Walking the dog and exploring.

For fun

I do a lot of reading and love the theater. Watching movies at home as well as going to see them at the cinema. An ideal weekend for me would be dinner out on friday evening and a movie and popcorn saturday night.

Last read

My last read was today's My last big read was 2nd chance by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Marketing Manager for an insurance company
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm still finishing my Hons. degree at University of Toronto. I also have certain business certificates