Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Excuse me, do these effectively hide my thunder?

In her own words

Nicaraguan, moved here for school 7 years ago and finding it very hard to leave. Curious/inquisitive, sarcastic with a very dark sense of humor. My ultimate dream is to be the most interesting (wo)man in the world. I'm a fashion designer and am starting my own food business, but I try to maintain a good balance in life. I try to stay active, I don't do very well when I'm sitting still. A trait I picked up from my mother. I come from a very close knit family. My family and friends mean everything to me and when I'm not working I'm usually with them. Most of the time force feeding them. I love to cook and do quite well. Love to travel. Surprise surprise! (Basically everyone does right?) My parents toted me around everywhere since before I could walk. Favorite place so far has been Turkey, Peru is a very close second. What am I looking for here? Humor, humility, intelligence, and kindness are essential. Really just looking for a fun, down to earth guy, who gets my dark sense of humor. Not looking to rush into anything, but if I do find someone who will be my partner in crime and best friend, well, great. As far as music, tv shows, books, etc, here are a few of my faves: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Lord of the Flies. Edgar Allan Poe, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, 1984, Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs. Nightmare Before Christmas, Spaceballs, The Shining, Lock, stock, and two smoking barrels, anything Wes Anderson. Community, Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords, AD, Sons of Anarchy, Colbert Report, Boardwalk Empire, GoT Bowie, Talking Heads, Passion Pit, Empire of the Sun, Edward Sharp atmz, M83, Stones, Dylan, Bon Iver, Radiohead, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently obsessed with english bulldogs and corgi's. Any dog will make me smile though. No pet here, but have the happiest doberman pincher back home in Nicaragua.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Do I really want to be giving away my secret spots? For now two words: Top Hops


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

What sort of things are we talking about here? Activities? Stuff?

For fun

Cooking, catching a show, watching a movie, trying a new restaurant or speak easy. Going to a museum or quick out of town adventure.

Last read

Either Bluebeard or Invisible Monsters, don't remember which. Need another good read. If a book doesn't capture me as of the first few chapters, it gets forgotten.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Am a fashion designer with a food business on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Nicaraguan, born in Miami, raised in Costa Rica and Nicaragua.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fashion design, illustration/painting