Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Odenton, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be honest. I am who I am.

In his own words

A little about me... I am very easy to get along with as most people tell me. Some say I am hard to understand. Some say I'm arrogant but I'm not. I just had to do alot for myself and I learned to appreciate every moment of it. I can be very sensitive to many things as well as aggressive to certain things as well. I am a nice guy though. I am who I am. Like it or not. Most people would say that I over think things. I agree with that. I like to think about many things and see how I can do better or can help others do better. As far as how I look, I'm not the most attractive but I like to think I have a great sense of humor. I like to think i'm more on the average body type. Things I like to do alot would take all day to describe. I'm always thinking about ways to make life better. Sometimes it's more difficult than it seems but I never have let anything come in the way of me trying to accomplish it. I enjoy working as long as it's something I enjoy doing. I have been an entrepreneur and have a mindset of one but currently not doing anything as a personal business. I don't mind breaking a sweat at all. I hope to find someone that has some things in common. Not everything has to be in common though. I hope that person thinks as positive as I do, works hard, and knows how to get things done. I would like a good conversation even if we think differently.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I am a very easy going person. I do not have a favorite local hot spot but I do know which places I do not want to go back to.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things involve driving, snowboarding, hanging out with friends, talking, pizza, anything that is fun for everyone, traveling....the list goes on. I'm very easy going when it comes to looking for things to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am also an Entrepreneur at heart.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Finance at a State University.