Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to cart

In his own words

Enjoy laughing usually at the expense of others since I can’t help myself from teasing people. Extremely sarcastic to the point where I even confuse myself. Often spontaneous but usually end up wanting to just spend time with someone talking and/or watching a movie. I'm a sucker for a good conversation and like seeing what makes people tick. Also, listen to most genres of music though whatever is playing is entirely mood dependent. Genuinely enjoy just knowing stuff which leads to my curiosity usually getting the best of me. Remember those things called books? Yeah, I read them preferably in physical form. I fight for what I care about and do what it takes to get things I want. My job title is auditor. Though my profession requires us to protect you, the adoring public, from the 1%'ers of the world. So when they ask: "Where are the auditors?" I shall answer! Tend to spend some of my free time on weekends either working on my car or racing them at the track. I have no problem getting my hands dirty and enjoy physical labor. Just like everyone else I enjoy traveling though road trips are the preferred method. Being able to stop whenever for some random food or knickknacks is the best part. Most recent trip was to Ohio with a large group of friends driving to a race track. First date/meetup ideas: With this awesome weather we are now having, mini golfing sounds fun unless of course you are afraid of loosing. Alternatively, walking through the flea market/swap shop talking and seeing who can pick up the most random but yet awesome item for a few bucks should be good for a few laughs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Crazy socks, Koozies and anything that can teach me something.

For fun

Playing cards against humanity, taking pictures of people taking pictures,working on and racing cars, movies, eating well, cooking, music, playing sports, reading, learning, knowledge

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Atlas Shrugged, The Ultimate Gift, Hunger Games, I Know This Much Is True, The Book Theif



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference