Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AV10

34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-40 in Nevada, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The military has been a great experience,...

In his own words

The military has been a great experience, providing me with a lot of opportunity for education and travel. I am very organized and am the type of person to accomplish the goals I set. I believe that in order for society to better itself as a whole, the people within the society need to start by bettering themselves individually and therefore education, physical fitness, and an appreciation for nature are extremely important to me. I am currently working towards obtaining my forth degree. I participate in community sports, spend time at the gym, and love being outdoors. I love working with my hands building/fixing things. I know how to change a tire as well as the oil in my car and am fully capable of remodeling my own home. I drive fast and am addicted to speed. I always wanted to be a fighter pilot but ended up being a helicopter pilot instead. I enjoy watching sports, preferably live and particularly baseball. I have a few teams that I am fond of but, am no means a fanatic. Mostly I just catch highlights here and there and occasionally check the standings. I have a few guns and am a fairly descent shot. Growing up in Wyoming I was an avid hunter and fisherman and have no issues with being on my own out in the wilderness. I grew up on true black diamonds, where the powder is fresh and the slopes are abundant. While the city life is full of entertainment, I miss the mountains in my backyard, the enjoyment of being on the lake during the summer, and the small town feel. On any given day, I can walk into my parents house without the door ever being locked. I hold dear to honesty, integrity and respect and I believe that communication is the key to making any relationship successful. I have an enormous amount of respect for raw human talent, from superstar athletes, to musicians, actors, acrobats, even the guys on Fremont Street spray painting those remarkable pictures. Living beings are capable of so much.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would like to someday have a French Bulldog and possibly a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually end up at Town Square, Red Rock, or sometimes Boca Park. Denver, San Diego, and Portland are my top three favorite US cities and I love going to Cabo. I would like to visit Australia, Italy, and Switzerland someday.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I enjoy Rock music, a few of my favorite bands include Nickelback, Daughtry, and One Republic and one of my favorite albums is "The Heist". I enjoy NCAA football, MLB, and NFL, preferably live. If in front of a TV I am watching something on Netflix.

For fun

I love snowboarding, playing softball with a good group of people, and golfing! I enjoy going to performance art shows, anything from stand up comedians, plays/musicals, Cirque du Soleil shows, and concerts.

Last read

Leadership: The Power of Emotional Intelligence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a commercial helicopter pilot license and am currently pursuing an MPA.