Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AUTigerbelle

40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Live life to the fullest, or you won't have a life at all.

In her own words

Stop in the naaaaaame of love! Or to collaborate and listen. Whatever floats your boat. :) Now that I have your attention, stick with me for a few more sentences. I didn't fill out my profile on a drunken dare, I'm actually 100% sober as I type this. Well, I did have a Bloody Mary earlier, but I digress. So what I've listed and written, is actually who I'm looking for. You'll see I cast a wider net for some things, and I'm pretty specific for others. That's because I'm looking for the man I want to spend the rest of my life with, not deciding what to have for lunch. And don't worry, I'm not a top wedding board pinner on Pinterest. But before you go on to read how awesome I am (only slightly kidding), take a look at the "What She's Looking For" section. We're not a match? It's ok, really, please don't take it personally! It doesn't make either of us bad people, it just means we're not a match. But if you are a match, here's more about me and what I'm looking for... I'm a smart, funny, confident, well educated professional woman looking for the same. Except for the woman part. You should definitely be a man! I've got a great life, family, friends, and career - I'm a lucky girl! I love a good laugh and can be silly and goof off when it's time to let loose. SEC football in the fall is a given and the lake is where you'll find me most summer weekends. Other times you might find me visiting the newest exhibit at the High one day and at a Brave's game the next. I spend my free time playing tennis and volunteering. I love entertaining (cookouts to cocktail parties), festivals of any kind, a good bourbon on the rocks, and trying new restaurants. Confident gentlemen are sexy! Nervous boys and egomaniacs, not so much. I love Atlanta and living in the city. As nice as I'm sure McDonough, Cartersville, etc... are, I don't consider them Atlanta. I've found men who only say "Hi" in an email have little to offer to the conversation later on. So let's see some of those writing skills! I try to respond to every email. If you took the time to write, the least I could do is respond, it's just the nice thing to do. I could go on, but time is valuable and I should save something for our first date. Best of luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and grew up with them. But I'm not home enough to have one right now. One day! I’m allergic to cats, plus I really don’t like them at all. So I'll never be a crazy cat lady or any kind of car lady for that matter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Martin, the Gulf Coast, Charleston, NYC, Boston, Las Vegas, and the mountains. In Atlanta - Midtown, Buckhead, and VA Highlands.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Music: You'll find everything from Jay-Z to Johnny Cash on my iPhone. TV: Mad Men fanatic. Foods: I love a good steak and sushi. Brunch is my favorite meal. Restaurants: UMI for sure, Optimist for oysters, Ecco, and Bone's to name a few.

For fun

The lake in the summer and SEC football in the fall are absolute musts. Concerts, Braves games, cooking, outdoor festivals, the theater and arts in general, entertaining, being outside, and traveling just to name a few. :)

Last read

I'm a big magazine reader, so the last thing I read was Garden and Gun. I don't have as much time as I would like for books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have ancestors from all over the UK - Ireland, Scotland, Wales, and Britain with a little French thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I do attend church. I’m looking for a man that will share my faith with me. I’m not a bible beater, but but I believe in God and I’ve resolved my issues with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me. While I believe that everyday is a learning experience, earning a college degree is a requirement.