Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about taking chances and risks. Living safe is BORING! I just recently did stand up comedy and loved it!

In her own words

One in a million... have you ever thought about what that means? Its the one that stands out among the sea of faces the one who makes your heart skip a beat when they come into view. Its having the same thought at the same time and saying it out loud then saying "jinx you owe me a coke" it is seeing them look at you across the room at a crowded party and knowing that it is time to bid everyone a dieu its smiling a sleepy sly smile at work because you are completely exhausted because even though you both said it would be an early night neither could bare to leave. Its sitting watching a sporting event you swore on numerous occasions you would NEVER watch but you now do and enjoy because they made it exciting because the are so into it. Its sitting next to them on the couch watching" Dawson's Creek" and knowing that where you are is right where you want to be for the rest of the days you inhabit the earth its loving the chaos that ensues when you both get home from work and the children descend ... have you met your one in a million? Are you looking for someone genuine? Are you tired of the dating scene? Do you want someone who appreciates you for you not your bank account or status? Do you want a partner that is independent and does not need you to be whole, yet still wants to be with you because when she is; she is better? Looks are not everything, but let us not discount the element of attraction. You want passion and desire in your relationship. You want that building excitement of when you will get to be with them again. Kiss those amazing lips, their breath on your skin and the most incredible experience ever. When she is not with you, you wander what is doing because you long to be with her. She is charming and graceful, beautiful and yet still obtainable. Striving for perfection rarely achieving it, making you realize she is human prone to flaws and imperfections. She is an accomplished chef and a nurturing mother. She is sexy in ways you have fantasized about since adolescence. She is a great homemaker and her ideas of warm and inviting mirror your own. She is caring and thoughtful. She listens to you and shows so by incorporating some of your wants and needs into everyday life reaffirming that you are important to her. If you want to meet someone that could be the woman of your dreams, then take the time to draft an email. Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Flemings, Wild Fish, Eddie V's in Austin, Trulucks, and Sulivan's. I love the Oasis at Travis Lake. Salsa dancing is fun and I like it even though I look like I'm having a seizure..."Is there a Doctor in the house?" Love anywhere tropical!

Favorite things

Ok I'm a girl CHOCOLATE! Oreos are a fave. My favorite color is purple. My favorite Saturday night ritual, my favorite PJ's, a good movie, pizza, and some of my favorite people to enjoy it with.

For fun

I love basketball! Is there any better sport? Not in my opinion! I have a particular fondness for NCAA. I love March Madness and have attended several final four championships and events. I am also a singer...lately mostly in the shower.

Last read

"Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience and Redemption" by Laura Hillenbrand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish/Italian mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Southern Baptist
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral