Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sun Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is a little less exciting, without a great woman to share it with. Searching for that passion that's missing!

In his own words

A true hopeless romantic. I'm looking for fun, adventure, and happiness(but mostly FUN!!!).. I like to live, love, laugh and never regret any of the moments i was blessed with. This is a deal breaker for alot of you women out there, but I'm a full time dad. I have a beautiful daughter( just about to turn 7) who lightens up my life. She was a life changer. I have very little contact with her mom, so i dont have that drama around. I spend alot of time listening to music, I love going to concents, especially if i can let loose, to something with a beat. I like to try to dance, I have a backup two-step if all else fails as long as I'm having fun. I have not travelled as much as i would've liked, but we all make sacrifice for what we want, but do have plans for future getaways. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid of all of that. I'm not looking for a pity party either, just someone genuwine and honest. I love a girl that can balance between her "girly side" and the "just one of the guys siide".. I do have a addiction to hot custom or unique shoes, and, I would like to find a girl with a similar passion for hers. I like playing pool, disc golf, and hit the gym a few times a week. I like laying by the pool, newcastle brown ale, and nascar. This is more than what i was gonna write but it just kept going, I'm new to this, just got the paid membership. So ladies dont be afraid to drop me a line first, it would show you just might be my adventure hunter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include Lake Tahoe around 4th of july, big bear in the winter, Lake Havasu around memorial day,Vegas in the wint/spr months. I haven't traveled as much as I would've like to, mostly b/c I'm looking for a partner to share it with.

Favorite things

I love music that can make my feet move, mostly hip-hop, I have moments where I fade back to heavy metal, & classic rock what I origally grew up listening to. I don't "hate " any music really, I don't really mind as long as songs don't get played out

For fun

I like to try new adventure, I also love to play a sport not known to everyone called disc golfing. I like playing pool, hanging out with good friends, and taking my daughter to exciting new places.

Last read

I like to read the newspaper every morning, keeps me up to date w/o having to watch t.v as often. I'm always up for a good book. I have read the twlight seriesi started out just to see what the hype was all about and ended up really getting into it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college