Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Experience is one thing you can't get for nothing

In his own words

So about 2 years ago, I decided to started a new life moving from Austin where I was serving as a Captain in the Army to Atlanta. I stay active through Crossfit and I just started to playing soccer again. I think Atlanta is fun city, so I really love exploring the different areas and trying different food spots. I am pretty active and outgoing person so I am always open and excited to try something new, but I also like to take the time to relax and keep things simple . During the week I am usually pretty busy with my career then crossfit afterwards; though when I get the chance I try to spend as much tme time reading a book or magazine. I am a pretty avid reader (I read all types of stuff). I feel like I am always planning my next vacation- I love vacationing somewhere new, though I wish I could do it alot more throughout the year. I guess I joined this dating site in hopes of branching out and to meet someone that likes to try different things and somebody that I can just relax and have a good time with.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Dont have any right now, but I am hoping to get a dog at least sometime down the road.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Il like exploring areas around Brookhaven, West Midtown, Inman Park, and Virginia Highlands. Backpacking through Europe was amazing. I loved Hawaii, Cancun, Boston, San Francisco, Chicago, and especially London.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I love to travel! My passion is just to explore and learn whats out there. I am also a fan with just spending a night at home watching a movie and just taking it easy, I try meeting up with friends for a food and drinks. I am a huge college football

For fun

I do crossfit after work about 4-5 times a week; I love the challenge. I also recently joined a soccer league for fun. I really get excited trying a new and different spots around the city. And I always seem to be planning sometype of trip.

Last read

I just started getting into podcasts, which I listen too almost regularly on my way to work. I just got done listening to an audio book "Game of Thrones" and reading a book about the Supreme Court.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I recently transitioned from serving as an Active Duty Army Officer to a manager within a logistics/distribution corporation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Auburn University for my undergraduate degree and San Diego State for my Graduate Degree