Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have no regrets!!

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back and generally go with the flow. That does not mean I am not driven however, and I always try my best to get all I can out of life. Family is extremely important to me and there is nothing that I would not do for mine. I like to play with my nieces and nephew whenever I get a chance. They are so much fun. You never know what little kids are going to say next! In my spare time I like to be active. I enjoy working out (weird I know, but it gives me a sense of accomplishment and is a good stress reliever), hiking, going to the beach, snowboarding, and pretty much anything that let's me be outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with friends, trying new restaurants, going to concerts, seeing live comedy shows, and attending the occasional play. I'm looking for a woman who inspires me to be the absolute best man I can be. Someone who's not afraid to try new things and experience all that life has to offer. Carpe Diem!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer dogs over cats but I like them both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Assateague Island Beach; Bars wiith Rooftop Decks; Hill Country BBQ, Whitlows, and Clarendon Grill for live music; The DC Improv; State Theater for a Legwarmers show


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Anita's Breakfast Burritos; Eastern Carolina Pulled Pork BBQ, with some cornbread and a glass of sweet tea; Listening to Music: Country, Rock, and 80s are my favorites; Bloody Marys on weekend mornings;in Trying new things and experiencing life

For fun

Going to the beach; Spending time with friends and family; Hiking; Camping; Playing in social sports leagues; Watching live music or a comedy show

Last read

I'm currently reading Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story by Arnold Schwarzenegger. Love him or hate him, the man has had one interesting life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German! Sprechen Sie Deutsch?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctor(J.D.)