Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a cozy time of year!

In her own words

The hardest trait for me to find in a guy would be someone who is extremely respectful and has a good character, morals and values. I'm not on here to look for anything casual or just a hook-up. Those are easy to find and totally boring. I'm looking for the whole package. A man who is stable, likes to have fun and knows who to treat a woman right! I'm one of those type of people who is totally satisfied being on my own, rather then to settle for the wrong person. I do like to get a big warm hug, from a man who cares after a long day of pouring my heart and energy, out to others as a teacher!! I am a sporty/classy woman that is very easy to get along with! I know am a woman who is worth holding on to! So shoot me a message! Let's see if we click! Extra points if you ski, boat or have dimples! ** I place a high importance on God and family, since I do have a son**

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marymoor Park, Lake Washington, Crystal Mountain... I also enjoy traveling: Italy (Rome, Venice, Florence) New Orleans, LA , Hollywood, Pheonix, Miami. Hawaii !!


Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Anything that will make my sides split with laughter. Laughter is life's medicine! If you are not smiling why are you here?

For fun

watching the Seahawks win, working out, skiing, boating, movies, parks,horsebackriding, salsa dancing, piano bars,the beach, sports, running 5k's, musuems, church, etc.... I coached my son's basketball team last season, even more fun!

Last read

I love to read and I love the library. I am always interested in inspirational stories, self motivation books,sci-fi, you can always find me in the middle of a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary P.E teacher and it's the best job in the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Czech, Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe it is so important to work on building a strong character from the inside out. I would love to find a person who takes care of their body , mind and soul. Being a follower of Christ is important to me. I try to go to church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Education with BA in Psychology minor in communications.