Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tech-savvy guy seeking sweet, down-to-earth girl

In his own words

About Me: I'm the type of person who is willing to spend a Saturday helping a friend move without even a promise of pizza and cheap beer. I have a small group of close friends who could call me anytime, day or night, if a crisis arose. (Caveat: I do reserve the right to punch them if that 3am call is a drunk dial and not a true emergency.) I enjoy the ingenious, and frequently inappropriate, humor that only South Park, Family Guy, and the Colbert Report can provide. The thought of going out clubbing makes me nauseous. I'm not afraid to admit that I thoroughly enjoyed every Harry Potter book. Looking for someone: 1. Kind. That's my number one criteria. Treating others well speaks volumes, so having a good heart is the key to mine. 2. Smart. You don't need a doctorate from Harvard. But being intelligent and valuing education are necessary. 3. Laid back. I'm a simple guy so I need someone comfortable with grabbing some Bagel Bites and curling up on the couch to watch a good movie. 4. A winning smile. In the words of Buddy the Elf, "Smiling's my favorite." 5. Not a serial killer. (Now that I think of it, this might need to be number one...) I'm relatively new to the Fairfax/DC area so message me, and we can explore the area together!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs, but my current living situation isn't conducive to owning one. The pup in my picture is a family pet. I was holding her so she wouldn't terrorize a flock of geese.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bicycling around Mackinac Island, dipping my toes into the Great Lakes, visiting the National Air Force Museum


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Friends and family

For fun

My hobbies include: amateur wakeboarding, catching the latest movie, listening to electronic music, and paying off my student loans as quickly as possible. (Ok, maybe the last one is not a hobby.)

Last read

Art of Intelligence, Lessons from a life in the CIA's Clandestine Service. A real life spy story providing a window into one of our Government's most covert organizations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Cybersecurity. Basically I protect the internet from bad guys. My superpower is computer programming. (Don't worry, I don't own a cape.)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Anyone who is a decent human being and doesn't force their personal beliefs upon others is fine by me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degrees in Mathematics and Computer Science