Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident yet humble...patient but spontaneous.

In his own words

I've been searching specifically for someone with a beautiful heart, a strong faith in God, a desire to serve others, a magnetic smile, and a work ethic to stay physically fit. As important though is loving someone else's children - which for me is my twin 6.5 year old boys. They are a significant part of me so it's a deal breaker if you can't see yourself ultimately in some type of a motherly role. I have them about 40% of the time. I've been described recently as looking much younger than 40 (typically 32-35) with a huge heart that is transparent and refreshingly selfless. The last girl I dated seriously said I sure know how to treat a lady! When I'm not working, serving, or playing with my boys...I love to hit the gym and the pool about 4-6x's per week. All that said, I definitely make time to be social, relax, and enjoy life! Though I've had a great and successful career for 15 years in software sales...material things and working insane hours are not my focus. It's more important to me to serve God, my friends and those who are struggling. I give at least 10% of my gross income to the church, charities, and people in need that I believe in. Beyond that, I'm looking to share my financial blessings with a great partner in life, someone who shares my interests and priorities but also wants to have fun and laugh out loud along the way! A moonlight walk, cuddling on a blanket under the stars, taking in a live music show or football/basketball game, boating on the lakes, hanging out at the movies, or relaxing at home and having a great conversation...are all good dates to me. Please send me an email if you are interested in getting to know me more. -Barclay (that is my first name)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Lake Austin, and Lake Travis. Greenbelts. 4th street or West 6th Street. Gruene Hall. Chuy's. Church. Mt. Bonnell.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Alternative rock, Christian rock, Country. Great conversations. Friday Night Lights, The Office, ESPN. Tex Mex and BBQ. Steak. Time alone and in community with God.

For fun

Working out at gym/outdoors. Boating/Wakeboarding on the lakes in Austin. Football games. Live music of course! Austin Stone Community Church. Feeding and serving the poor and broken. Worshiping God under the stars or anywhere.

Last read

The Bible. Forgotten God by Francis Chan. Don't Waste Your Life by Dr. John Piper. Radical by David Platt. Explicit Gospel by Matt Chandler. For The City By Matt Carter and Darren Patrick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Enterprise Software Sales for the last 15 years.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a Christ follower who loves Jesus more than organized religion itself. I'm nowhere near perfect and so thankful for His grace. Faith without works though is dead faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Purdue University, BS Management.