Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Something new

In her own words

I know what I want in life, but I am always willing to try new things. I have a blue heeler, used to race cars, I'm a morning person, I love my profession and a good laugh. I am a romantic, intelligent woman who is loyal and enjoys horsing around. I love college football. Really. As a previous Burqueño, I grew up hot air ballooning and I love green chile. I stay active and aim to be a healthy person in my day-to-day life but I can also indulge in the truly decadent... Friends and family are extremely important to me - I make an effort to surround myself with good people and try to give back to the community in which I live. I like hanging out and being casual, but I appreciate it when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship. There's a lot to be said about chivalry! I prefer good food, good wine and good company. I love movies; especially those with fast cars and explosions (but have been known to attend the occasional chick flick - I am a girl...). As a Type A personality, I like to keep busy - whether it is a household project, reading, painting or exercising, I love trying out new things and learning something new. I also tend to belt out songs in my car and really don't mind when other drivers point and laugh at me... And another fascination: travel. I'm dipping my toes in the water and plan to make it more of a priority - fell in love with Amsterdam and can't wait for more. Sibling trips help with exploration.. I would love to find someone who is attractive inside and out, has an amazing sense of humor, and wants to travel and explore/experience new things. As I am close to my family, he should have a healthy family life as well. Someone with ambition who lives a healthy lifestyle is also important to me - he should be positive, be able to roll with the punches and ready to take the world by the reins and live life to the fullest. With all that said, I have more tidbits because my brothers say the above is boring... Brother Testimonial: "She ain't no die dropper [farkle]. She's got the goods when you need it. When she looks out at the rebar in the distance, she sees the building it could be. In the words of WB... If it ain't off the cuff, it's not enough. That's it for now... treat her right." My other Brother Testimonial: "I got nuthin'. I'm sorry... [crickets]" (he's not as verbose as the other brother...)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a blue heeler mix named Lexy - I got her at the Town Lake Animal Shelter and she's smart and loyal but also stubborn and clever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to new places - preferable somewhere with a variety of things to do. Trying to be a bit more active in the traveling... In town, I love hitting Town Lake hike/bike trail, ABGB or Pinthouse for a good pitcher...

Favorite things

I have a fascination with competitive cooking shows and it has spurned me to try cooking. I like good books, movies, jokes and laughs. I am sarcastic (sometimes to a fault). I like being in/on the water and I love talking with smart and kind people.

For fun

I enjoy reading, painting, working out and a nice cup of coffee. I also enjoy music, watching college football, walking my dog, hanging with friends, finding new words that sound fun: "betwixt", "falafel", "keister", "schmancypants", "humperstanding"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree