Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Testing...1....2...uh, is this thing on?

In his own words

Ugh...not a fan of these bios....but here we go...I'm a laid back guy who enjoys a healthy, active and creative lifestyle. Though I would describe myself as relaxed, I'm highly motivated and actually enjoy working my tail cliche as the phrase is, "the more you put into something, the more you get out of it." I relate to the satisfaction that follows investing myself into a project. But all serious talk aside, I'm a complete goof and believe laughter is the key to happiness. My ideal match is someone that is able to focus on doing what they love while balancing it with a fun relationship that is allowed to develop naturally. I work from home and am not super keen on the whole bar have never been my here I am on Match....first time trying online dating...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am definitely a dog person. Apart from being allergic to cats, they just aren't my thing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To be honest, I usually don't head out to bars very often, but if I do it's typically on Rainey St. or East 6th. Apart from that, Violet Crown, hanging on the water, Black Swan (sweaty yoga is literally a "hot spot"), Waterloo, Bouldin Creek Cafe.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

MUSIC. Breaking Bad is probably my favorite tv show of all time...but I also enjoy Dexter, Homeland, Newsroom, Small Town Security. I tend to read a lot of biographies, but lately I've been reading mostly technical books related to my career.

For fun

Concerts, movies, trying new restaurants, hockey games, going out with friends...or just hanging in and watching a movie at home on the couch.

Last read

A really boring audio engineering book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm lucky enough to make a living doing something I love. Music has always been a huge passion of mine, and I'm fortunate in that I've managed to develop a career out of it. For the most part I compose music for shows, commercials..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Mormon, but no longer consider myself a member of any organized religion. I do however have an appreciation for most of the general morals that have been instilled in me.
Languages: English English, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral