Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ATX1123

40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really should hide my profile during Mercury retrograde...

In his own words

Well, I'd say I have a charmed life. I live by gratitude and the golden rule. The Usual Stuff: Worked in investments for 15 years, retired, manage my family ranch and have a few side projects. Good Stuff: Random weekend trips. Yoga and meditation, some kind of spiritual path. Travel, biking and fitness but not to the extreme, live music, outdoors, I've gotten into backpacking and hiking lately. I love food, exploring Austin especially by bicycle, road trips to wineries or anywhere really, laughs, good friends. Great Stuff: I'd like someone to just enjoy life with, co create an adventure, see the world. I'm getting started without you though, headed to Iceland this fall. Around Austin - work on some charity stuff together, cook together, arts, dinner parties, dive bars, whatever sounds fun. Sit on the balcony and sip coffee in the morning. Save the world. Goof off. You just gotta laugh, ya know?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

None at my place in Austin but dogs and horses at the ranch in South Texas

Favorite hot spots

Randoms: Rainey, White Horse, Continental. Swimming, kayaking, tubing, anything with water. I'm not a bar guy really, unless it's a happy hour or a good band.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music: Jack Ingram, Bob Schneider, Reckless Kelly, George Strait, Arcade Fire, Kings of Leon, Johnny Cash...I couldn't type it all here

For fun

Restaurants, biking, guitar, road trips, reading, coffee shops, watching football, wineries, breweries, art galleries, farmer's market. Anything interesting.

Last read

The Power of Now - Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial advisor and independent investor. MBA, BBA, Certified Financial Planner(TM).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dutch / Irish, according to a family historian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA, Certified Financial Planner, and Bachelors in Marketing