Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ATOA79

35 year old man | City Terrace, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Carrboro, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The earth turns... but will it bring us...

In his own words

The earth turns... but will it bring us closer? I've just driven across from NC, mattress in back. And before that, flew the skies and sailed the seas. I have a restless wander. Sometimes being on the road, being alone, is the only place my mind is at rest. Deep down I am a hopeless romantic, love at the first smile of thing. I could walk all day in the rain, with you at my side. That would be nice. I work from 'home' the only way it could be really. For now anyway. Even that is changing. I have a couple of degrees, speak a little of a few languages. I love to dance :D sometimes... Is that enough for an intro? Did I even reveal anything about myself? Someone told me once that I can say a lot, without revealing much. I'm a scorpio, and I think the traits told of them fit pretty well. I keep my wits about me, cards close to my chest, guard up. But I also love to laugh. I don't want to take too much of this world too seriously. Not seriously enough to hold a grudge, though I won't forget. I like to drink craft beers, and eat artisan foods. I keep pretty healthy, stay pretty active, sleep fairly well (when I need to). I'd like to meet you though. Still so much out there. So much inside too. I like human touch, something that's missing in my life. Simple things I'm interested in, things of natural beauty. Blah, blah. Perhaps that's enough :D I'm a little squeemish to be talking about myself so much. But I guess if you can relate, and you'd like to reach out, then perhaps we would get along, very well :D Thanks for visiting!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

And cat-dogs... though my little girl is convinced I made them up and they don't exist..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the sun

Favorite things

fruits and vegetables of all colours & sizes sun showers, the smell and the sound of rain, human touch, trees dancing in the breeze medianeras, science of sleep, blue valentine the way the sun comes up sometimes... just to make you smile :)

For fun

learning, dark corners, breezes, movies, graffiti, beats talking to humans and sometimes other things too

Last read

The way of the peaceful warrior Mutant Message The End of Charity Paulo Coehlo El Principito Eugenio Montejo the stars aligned



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm designing the rules for carbon offset projects for the Californian emissions trading scheme. If you're curious as to what that all means, feel free to ask :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed more than twice
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Aspire to be a real person
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law, International Business.