Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles of Lincoln Park, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Southern Gent that is truly a good man! I like to be silly as well as make sure you're happy!

In his own words

I moved to New Jersey 5yrs ago after spending two years in Los Angeles. I lived in both places because of my current job. My job keeps me on the move and very busy which is why I'm trying Match to try and meet a good woman. I can be shy when I first meet you but once I get to know you I am the exact opposite. I like to think of myself as a renaissance man because I'm well rounded and can talk about pretty much anything. I've dealt with the mind games, manipulation and stupid drama. I'm looking for a woman that is motivated, likes to laugh, likes to go out on the town but can also be a homebody. I'd like to meet a woman that can hold a conversation, watch the game with me and laugh with me at my office events. She has to be honest, caring, and family oriented. I'm from the south and grew up in a Jamaican home. I am a laid back individual that likes to spend time with family and friends. I'm an Atliean to the heart but have spent enough time in the Northeast and out west to appreciate what each area has to offer. I enjoy sitting back listening to music and watching a good movie. I like to go out in the City and try different restaurants and take in the sites but I also enjoy relaxing at home and spending quality time with my significant other. I am everything football, and all my favorite sports teams are from Atlanta. If you are truly looking for a good man that won't cheat, and will always be there for you then there is no need to look at any other profiles.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Martin is my favorite Comedy Show of all time. T.I. is the best rapper alive and Jamaican food is number one on the menu. I have recently become a fan of Big Bang Theory and Game of Thrones should come on all year!

For fun

Movies, Music, Comedy Shows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference