Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ATLfinfan23

33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Prince Charming looking for Belle.

In his own words

Hi, I am a native New Yorker but have lived in the south for over 20 years so I have learned the “southern” ways to show respect to woman. I am passionate whenever tasks are set in front of me, either personal or professional. I enjoy working out 4-6 times a week which includes throwing in a run or two on top of that. Along with various races I run. I think staying physically fit is great for the present but even better for the future. I love to be adventurous so much so that one of my past times was skydiving. I am ambitious when I cook and like to spend an evening watching a good movie or just conversating with the woman in my life on the couch. I enjoy a night out on the town bar hopping, watching and maybe singing some karaoke, trying a new restaurant or relaxing at a patio with some drinks and friends. I love to go to the beach, when possible, and Disney World is my favorite place to escape to. There is still a child in all of us and at times I love to tap into the kid that is still me when I am there. Plus who doesn't like to have some fun in their lives. The ideal woman for me would be someone who loves to be adventurous. I don't mind at all learning new things and new experiences from someone. She loves to have a cooking partner, loves to get out of town for the weekend, can relax and watch movies on the couch or go have dinner and watch a movie, likes dogs and can handle my sarcasm and give me some back. Also working out has to be thrown in the mix. I love to put on music and have a glass or wine or beer while I'm preparing the ingredients for a meal. A bonus would be someone who loves to watch and listen to thunderstorms or the waves at the beach. The icing on the cake would be someone who loves a trip to Disney World to be a kid again for a few days. The fireworks at the three parks are amazing!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a one year old Potcake named Leia. I rescued her from the Atlanta Humane Society, where they rescued her from the Bahamas. She's a sweetheart once she gets to know you.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite place. I visit multiple places often and don't rule out any others. Virginia Highlands, Buckhead, Midtown and 10 High for some Metalsome

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

TV:Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Survivor, Big Brother, How I Met Your Mother, Face Off, Tosh.0, The Walking Dead, New Girl. Music: I listen to just about anything. My iPod has a crazy mix of Metal, Rap, Alternative, Rock, Classical

For fun

During my free time I like to go to movies, hang out with friends, go to Falcons' games, go check out waterfalls in the area and do just about anything fun.

Last read

The book I'm reading, inbetween my text books, is A Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently enrolled at Full Sail University and I'm working on my Bachelor's degree in Game Design.