Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for long term relationship

In his own words

I was born and raised in Japan and then attended college in California. I really enjoyed living in California and had a great time there. After that, I moved to Atlanta where I now work. In doing this, I hoped to discover and live a new life. I would describe myself as an ambitious and adventurous individual, but I can be conservative. I like to try new things. Some things I would really love to try are scuba diving, whitewater rafting and sky diving, just to name a few. I enjoy recreational sports, and eating out - but I can also be a "stay at home" kind of guy. I find myself to be very hard working and I am very grateful that I have a job that I like doing (Auditor at Accounting Firm). During the most busy season at work, I take a few business trips which add up to approximately 40 days in a year. It would be in my best interest to have someone who can accommodate easily to someone who travels frequently. My family and friends are very important to me. Both my parents and brother live in Japan. I am able to talk with them on a weekly basis and I also visit Japan to see them and my friends (usually twice a year). They have been very supportive and encouraging throughout my life. A romantic relationship is ideal to me. It would make me very happy if I could have someone to love and take care of. I am looking for someone who can spend time with me frequently and essentially have a long term relationship. When it comes to dating, I tend to be conservative but also flexible. I believe honesty and respect are the key elements to sustaining a successful relationship. I am someone who really likes to put in a lot of effort and make a serious commitment towards my significant other. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to send an email anytime. I look forward to meeting you - whoever that may be!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted a black mix-breed cat from my friend. When I own my home someday, I would like to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Japan, Los Angeles, Yosemite, any National Parks In-town: Trader Joe's, any types of restaurants, golf range

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Pasta, Japanese food, Mexican food, and etc. Favorite Music: any good music

For fun

I like playing/watching any sports, hanging out with friends, cooking for somebody, and trying new restaurants.

Last read

Japanese books (I can list them up here, but you will have no clue) Accounting Literature for job



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work for one of the big four accounting firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't really have faith to some religion, but I do not go around crushing other peoples' beliefs. Everyone has their own right to have their own faith.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral