Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever watched the sunset at Macabuca in Grand Cayman?

In his own words

Running 5K and 10K races always stirs good emotions as I enjoy the events, the collective goal, the cause that benefits, and the health rewards. My favorite 5K is the Kaiser and favorite 10K is "Ruta de las Iglesias" in Quito. Have been running both for the last 5 years. During the week when I'm not running I'm playing tennis in Ultimate and T2 flex leagues (singles, doubles, and mixed doubles.) Enjoy the competition, the mental aspect of the game, and the workout of a tough match. When I'm at home I like to juice (daily) and prepare raw foods for work the next day. Although I'm not vegetarian I learned to cook when I was so my cooking is basically 95% indian vegetarian and 5% raw foods. Nothing beats palak paneer with fresh organic spinach and home made paneer (my favorite by far!) I spend a lot of time in the Caribbean kitesurfing in the winter months (favorite two spots - Grand Cayman and Turks and Caicos.) Instead of doing a few long vacation trips, I do a lot of 2, 3, and 4 day getaways to these spots. My favorite sunset is from (you guessed it!) Macabuca, Grand Cayman. I also have my Open Water certification so I like to go dive the reefs when the wind does not pick up for kiting. Have a GoPro Black edition with a red filter and love the pictures that small camera takes. Music has always been a part of my life and enjoy playing string instruments (guitar, bandurria, charango, cuatro, etc.) For the last 20 years I've played and sang in a group in Seville (lived there 2 years) where we compete all over Spain and sometimes Portugal, Holland, France, and Italy. Enjoy living in Atlanta, finding new restaurants to try although I have some favorites. Love getting up early on the weekends (that I'm off) and hit a breakfast place before going to Kennesaw Mountain or Piedmont Park to run. I like Flying Biscuit (the one in Candler Park.) When I want to stay closer to home, Panera or First Watch will do just fine. An easy, healthy, and delicious lunch is always had at Figo…the spinach salad with goat cheese does it for me. To get something close (but very different at the same time) to what feels like my mom's cooking I like to hit Papi's in midtown to satisfy a craving once in a while. Looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, does not sweat the small stuff, enjoys exercise and staying fit. Likes to take care of herself physically, emotionally, and spiritually. Continuously looks to grow as a person, open to other cultures, ideas, and understands that there are many roads to get to the same place (figuratively and literally)…..enjoys the ride more than the destination….understands that evolving as a person is a process that never ends….ideally a person who has matured to the point of independence, own interests and hobbies who wants to add a fun best friend, lover, and partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fado's Irish Pub, Taquería La Villa, Café Intermezzo, Krog Bar, Social Vinnings

Favorite things

Kitesurfing, Running (5Ks and 10Ks all over the world), Tennis (Ultimate, T2, and League at the -4.0 level), scuba diving (favorite place - Grand Cayman), hanging out at the beach (favorite is Longbay, Turks and Caicos - second to none!), Intl travel

For fun

Spend a lot of time kitesurfing in the caribbean, South America, and when I stay in the US - Florida. Currently playing singles and mixed doubles in Ultimate Tennis and having a blast. To train and get a workout I enjoy Kennesaw Mountain on weekends.

Last read

"The Four Agreements" by Miguel Ruiz...incredible wisdom passed down from the "Toltecas" in Mexico...provides an essential read for anyone serious to transform their lives and place themselves on a steady path to spiritual growth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree